District 8

District 8 
  • Caldwell Parish​
  • East Carroll Parish
  • Franklin Parish
  • Jackson Parish
  • Lincoln Parish
  • Madison Parish​
  • Morehouse Parish
  • Ouachita Parish
  • Richland Parish
  • Tensas Parish
  • Union Parish
  • West Carroll Parish

                                                                                                                                                                                    District Representative
Gary Miller   
Gonzales Fire Department  
Phone: (318) 728-7515   
Fax: (318) 728-7503   

Upcoming Events in District 8

Know of any upcoming events? Let us know at LFCA@tatmangroup.com


The Louisiana Fire Chiefs Association represents the needs of the Louisiana Fire Service. Protecting our lives and rights from Baton Rouge to Washington, D.C.