Board of Directors

President Chief
Chad Roberson

St. George Fire Protection District

1st Vice-President
Robert Roe

Bossier Parish Fire District #1

2nd Vice-President 
Russel Di Salvo Jr.

Coteau Fire Protection District

Chuck Albert

St. George Fire Protection District

Donald Bock

(Ret) East Bank Consolidated Fire Department

2016-2017 Immediate Past President
Mike Labruzza

David Crocket Steam Fire Company #1


Appointed Officers

Sergeant - At - Arms James Leblanc

St. Amant Volunteer Fire Department 

Counselor Henry Olinde 
Baton Rouge



The Louisiana Fire Chiefs Association represents the needs of the Louisiana Fire Service. Protecting our lives and rights from Baton Rouge to Washington, D.C.